Staff Page


Please use COMPASS should you wish to contact your classroom teacher directly or phone the Main Office on 9700 4488.



Helen Murphy


Assistant Principals:

Leonie Simmonds


Business Manager:

Stacey Maxwell 


Office Managers:

Rhonda Smith and Melissa McLennan


Classroom Teachers


Prep/Foundation Team:

Ashleigh Sneddon 0AS (Team Leader)

Alexandra Jones 0AJ (Transition Leader)





Year 1 and 2 Team:

April Gu 

Elisa Murphy

Nicholas Macente  (Team Leader)




Year 3 and 4 Team:

Lauren Ward 

Angeline Singh 

Rochelle Pinto 

Jasmine Tyszkiewicz  - 4SP (Team Leader)



Year 5 and 6 Team:

Carla Coviello (6/7 Transition Leader)

Mary Ann Dennis  (Wellbeing Leader)

Jordan Finlayson  (Team Leader and Acting Learning Specialist)

Philip May




Fiona Hobson (Art and Performing Arts)

Jia Yu (Chinese)

Bailey Watkins (Physical Education)









Education Support

Carol S

Caroline D

Cheryl G

Dorianne L

Ika S

Jo W

Mel M

Lisa M (Literacy Intervention)

Vibhuti J



Lauren N

Staff on Leave

Leigh-Ann Schouw